Irish Book Awards: Voting Closes Soon

Don’t forget to take a moment to vote for your favourite books in this year’s Bord Gaís Energy Irish Books Awards.

Oona Frawley’s Flight has been nominated for The Newcomer of the Year Award, and Thomas Morris’s Dubliners 100 has been nominated for Best Irish-Published Book category. Donal Ryan’s Dubliners 100 story, ‘Eveline’, has been nominated for Short Story of the Year.

You can read more, and more importantly, vote for us up to the 21st of November: here!